>Sketch Every Day: 5.20.11

>My father-in-law, John, would be proud of me: today I gave a highball signal to the engineer of a steam locomotive. I was waiting for the wedding coordinators to give me the cue once the couple was pronounced husband and wife, so the train could pull up for the “all aboard: next stop – happily ever after” train ride after the recessional. So cool!

Pretty impressive that I learned how to do an official highball signal.


– Mobile Blogging by EITAK Design via iphone and BlogPress.

This entry was posted in Blog Series, Just Because, Sketch Every Day, Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

