>Sketch Every Day: 5.18.11

>


I’ve got a six hour drive ahead of me tomorrow and I’m still scrambling to finish up a bunch of stuff for the three weddings I have going on this weekend, including the one in San Luis Obispo that I’m working on Friday, so I had to keep it short and sweet.  But Mason’s awesome sketches are surely making up the difference. I found his castle sketch (below) in a random little pile of papers he drew on at Nana and Papa’s house over the weekend. So cool!

Tomorrow and Friday, I’ll be mobile blogging from my iphone, so the photos might be a little blurry (the mobile uploads don’t seem to post clearly), so if I come up with anything good, I’ll repost over the weekend. It’s been so ridiculously busy over here, but things should be getting back to normal next week and I’ll have some really cool posts….so please check back!



This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, Cool Stuff, Just Because, Sketch Every Day, Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

