>Sketch Every Day: 5.9.11

>

Even though I had a wonderfully fun-filled weekend, the start of the work week has brought me back to reality and I’m on serious crunch time with wedding projects, last minute requests, invitation deadlines and work in general. The next few weeks are going to be beyond crazy, so I apologize in advance if I’m seemingly absent, delayed in responding or just M.I.A. If I had more time, I’d list everything I’m working on…but wow, that’d be some list! I still don’t know how it’s all going to get done…but I work well under pressure…so bring it! I plan to do my sketch each day, but they’ll be super quick/rushed, like tonight’s sketch…which I did while heating up hot water for my nightly cup of jasmine green tea.

And this super rad sketch of a SMURF is by my niece, PJ….how cool is she!



This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, EITAK Business, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Sketch Every Day: 5.9.11

  1. jude says:

    >nice pictures good work.A specially designed Wedding invitation brings a special welcome to special peoples.

Leave a Reply

