>Sketch Every Day: 4.21.11

>

Another Moorish-Indo-Moroccan inspired pattern…perhaps for tiles?  I didn’t have time to fill it in with color, but I’m imagining coral, turquoise and gold with some dark gray and cream.  Maybe I’ll try that for a follow-up sketch…

 I am SO delighted by these sketches my niece, PJ, did today.  I can’t believe she’s only 6 years old. 


Princess PJ with her fellow Princesses, Zoe and Macy (her dogs).  Look at how she dated the sketch “April 21th.”
This totally looks like her family…and I love that she goes by “Pickles.”



This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

