>Sketch Every Day: 3.27.11

>

Today is the 14th birthday of my nephew, Tyan.  We are all so proud of what an intelligent, kind, responsible, creative, handsome and sweet young man he is. My boys adore their cousin, Ty-Ty…as do all that meet and get to know him.  He may be way taller than me (and most adults these days for that matter), but to me he’ll always be that cute little boy who captured my heart with his big brown eyes and his kind, sweet personality.  We love you Ty-Ty.

I’ve proudly displayed in my office, this tile that Tyan painted (when he was really little, like 3 or 4?), ever since he presented it to me as a gift.

This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Sketch Every Day: 3.27.11

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Katie, you are good – what a perfect picture of Tyan. What a sweet guy and charmer he is and I remember when you were all living in Scrips Ranch when he was born, seems like yesterday.Love, Nana

Leave a Reply

