>Sketch Every Day: 3.4.11

>

I know the weather is warming up and I should be thinking about grilling outdoors and sipping cold margaritas. But tonight, I just felt like drawing a bowl of noodles…the ultimate comfort food. Some days, even when it’s warm and sunny out, it simply feels good to have a warm and happy belly full of noodles. Maybe that’s just me.  


…And for a sketch by my kiddo, some “classic” Mason drawings.

I think this would be cool for a t-shirt or embroidered hat.
Why so sad?  Maybe you need a bowl of noodles.

This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

