>Sketch Every Day: 2.17.11

>

My little robot giveaway was originally meant for Valentine’s Day.  But I decided to hold off because my sister was doing a very meaningful and compelling blog post and giveaway in support of an important cause.  

To coincide with the robot giveaway, I had intended to post an awesome robot picture that my niece, PJ, drew last week when we met for breakfast at Mama Kat’s.  Since I posted my robot painting today, here’s PJ’s sketch.  It would have been PERFECT for Valentine’s Day, since it shows a Robot Wedding…too cute, I don’t know how she comes up with this stuff…but I LOVE it!

My sketch for today is at the bottom of this post.

Robot Bride and Groom…
Boyfriend and Ring Bearer…
Girlfriend and Flower Girl… 
We are Robots…


This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, Fun Stuff, Giveaway, Just Because, Mama Kat's, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

