>Sketch Every Day: 2.13.11

>

I’m gearing up for a little giveaway on EITAK Design’s facebook page tomorrow for Valentine’s Day, so here’s a little hint.  Isn’t this little “love-bot” just darling?  I sketched him up really quickly this morning and now I have some painting projects for friends and clients to work on.  Please check back tomorrow for some fun stuff and a little love-fest.  



Here’s a picture Mason drew a couple of years ago of his favorite “dudes”: snowman, skeleton, scarecrow and robot.  I wish I could date all his sketches as he draws them, but I find many of them hidden randomly and have no idea when he drew them.  This page was found in an old coloring book as I was going through the kids’ books to donate, so judging by the style of the skeleton, I’d have to guess that he did this when he was four?




This entry was posted in Blog Series, CONTEST, Fun Stuff, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Sketch Every Day: 2.13.11

  1. Chris says:

    >Love it! Love it! I have a thing for robots and this is one of the best I've seen. Seriously great.

  2. EITAKdesign says:

    >Thanks, Chris! I have a thing for robots too…stay tuned for my giveaway, I think you'll like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

