>Sketch Every Day: 1.21.11

>

My niece, PJ, is giving me a run for the money with this Sketch Every Day project. She’s been creating or drawing something every day…some days in multiples! I love it! It’s keeping me on my toes!  Here she’s drawn and cut out the CUTEST little piggy EVER (check out that adorable spot around the eye…I see a character for a children’s book or cartoon here, don’t you think?) and a rainbow with leprechaun and pot of gold.  Hmmm, interesting how this girl’s mind works.  She’s a creative genius like her Mom and Dad (and ahem…Auntie, too).  ğŸ™‚  

…And since the weather has been absolutely lovely and it feels like spring….I drew a little birdie.  The birds have been singing and tweeting like crazy each morning…such a pretty sound to wake up to.


Have a great weekend, everyone!
This entry was posted in Blog Series, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

