>Sketch Every Day: 1.4.11

>When I’m working at home, on my laptop…I’m usually on the couch or in bed, catching up on DVR’ed shows while I work.  After years of sitting at a desk in a cubicle (in my days as a company graphic designer), I know that I can’t (or rather I refuse to) go back to that…but I would love to have a new “work chair.”  I found some styles online that I kinda like and did a quick sketch.  I think the one with the ergonomic curved ottoman might be the winner, but I do love a good Queen Anne chair…maybe with some bold fabric and a contrasting bolster?


And of course, some Mason sketches….
Found these in a wrinkled pile of copy paper near my recycle bin.
I like how the skull is saying “Wus gowen on.”

This entry was posted in About Me, Blog Series, Just Because, Sketch Every Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

