>And the WINNERS are….

>

Before I announce the winners of EITAK Design’s very first CONTEST…I would like to thank each and every one of you who took the time to make a nice comment on my blog or became a fan (now “like”) on facebook and suggested me to your friends….or BOTH!  The outpouring of support for what I do and my little business has been AMAZING…I am feeling the LOVE.  Your kind words have inspired me…thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Without further ado….

The WINNER from EITAK’s facebook page is (drum roll, please)… Katie Campbell!!!   The winners were chosen at random, but how cool is it that someone with the awesome name “Katie” (EITAK is Katie spelled backwards) was picked!  It was meant to be!  Katie also posted a comment on my blog…and I learned that she’s expecting a new baby in September, so birth announcements or a stepstool or artwork for the nursery would be perfect for her new bundle of joy.   Thanks for being a fan!  



And….



The WINNER from EITAK’s LOVE PAPER PAINT blog is (ta-da)…Heather (last names aren’t posted on blog profiles, so below is her comment).  I remember creating Heather’s invites in 2005 (correct me if I’m wrong, Heather…but I believe it was Coronado ceremony and Bali Hai reception?).   Heather is a middle school teacher who is also a mother of TWINS!  I think some adorable personalized stepstools might be in order!  Thanks for commenting on my blog!



Katie and Heather, please email me at katie@eitak.com so we can discuss your prize and all the fun details!  I can’t wait to work with you!

Thanks again, EVERYONE, for your love and support!  I hope you’ll continue to check out my blog and remain a fan of /”like” EITAK Design on facebook!  This was so much fun, there will definitely be more contests and giveaways of EITAK stuff in the future.  Keep suggesting EITAK Design to your friends and stay tuned for more blog posts about PAPER & PAINT…I think you’ll LOVE what’s coming….  





This entry was posted in CONTEST. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >And the WINNERS are….

  1. >Hooray I am so excited! I never win anything and right now I feel pretty darn lucky cause I really wanted to win this! Thanks you so much 🙂

  2. >Well done Katie. You are awesome young lady (OK I'm your Dad so I have to say things like that) and I'm glad the contest went well even though I didn't win. Love You Kiddo, Dad

  3. Heather says:

    >YAY! I won! 🙂 And yes, you remembered the location of the wedding perfectly! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

